BIG food girl

Hello again hungry humans of the Internet!! I’m back with a highly recommended review, BUT FIRST I have to tell you what’s been happening. I recently joined a sorority at the University of Delaware, and the time has come for us to get our “Big”. Our Big is a surprise to us, and they shower us with gifts of food and clothes for three days. Luckily for you guys, my big brought me the cutest basket with an El Diablo bowl! El Diablo is another great Mexican food option on Main St. in Newark, DE.

my basket with my EL DIABLO

El Diablo is pretty much like Chipotle if you’ve ever been there. You can create your own bowl, salad, burrito or taco as well as try their signature creations. They have a variety of toppings that you can check out at https://www.eldiabloburritos.com/eat- My mouth is watering just thinking about it now! As not to confuse my big, I told her my go to order was the Southwest Chicken Salad. It includes Chicken, Romaine, Black Beans, Pepper Jack, Corn Salsa, Pico De Gallo, Pickled Jalapeño Peppers, Crispy Tortilla Strips, Chipotle Ranch Dressing for $9.25. IT WAS SO GOOD! I think El Diablo might just have the best Chipotle Ranch dressing ever.

Southwest Chicken Salad

El Diablo is definitely health friendly with gluten free and healthy kale salad options, but it is not the healthiest food review I have done. Dumping on the Chipotle Ranch probably ruins my healthy meal, but it is so worth it. I give it a strong 9.5/10. You have to go!!

Song of the Day!

this one kills me

https://www.eldiabloburritos.com/eat-

Leave a comment